<![CDATA[Typewolf]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day Web Fonts in the Wild en Jeremiah Shoaf Copyright 2020 2020-01-18T23:01:06-05:00 <![CDATA[Kolapo Oni Year In Review 2019]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/kolapo-oni-2019 https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/kolapo-oni-2019 Kolapo Oni Year In Review 2019

Fonts: GT America ]]>
2020-01-18T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[Pinterest 100]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/pinterest-100 https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/pinterest-100 Pinterest 100

Fonts: Neue Haas Grotesk ]]>
2020-01-17T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[David William Baum]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/david-william-baum https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/david-william-baum David William Baum

Fonts: Styrene ]]>
2020-01-16T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[Andrew Leguay]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/andrew-leguay https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/andrew-leguay Andrew Leguay

Fonts: GT Sectra, Untitled Sans ]]>
2020-01-15T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[Design Thinkers]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/design-thinkers https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/design-thinkers Design Thinkers

Fonts: Agrandir ]]>
2020-01-14T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[Bōjka Studio]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/bojka-studio https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/bojka-studio Bōjka Studio

Fonts: Helvetica Neue ]]>
2020-01-13T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[Wildfire Studios]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/wildfire-studios-2020 https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/wildfire-studios-2020 Wildfire Studios

Fonts: P22 Mackinac, Graphik ]]>
2020-01-12T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[Dada Daily]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/dada-daily https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/dada-daily Dada Daily

Fonts: Gill Facia, Opposit, Trade Gothic ]]>
2020-01-11T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[Andrea Arqués]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/andrea-arques https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/andrea-arques Andrea Arqués

Fonts: Silk Serif, Ogg, Agrandir, Work Sans, Freight Big, IBM Plex Sans ]]>
2020-01-10T00:00:00-05:00
<![CDATA[Flaunter]]> https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/flaunter https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/flaunter Flaunter

Fonts: Canela, Calibre ]]>
2020-01-09T00:00:00-05:00